7 Chakra Lapis Lazuli Yoga Meditation Necklace/ Bracelet

Sale price $26.99 CAD Regular price $34.99 CAD

7 Chakra Lapis Lazuli Mala Healing Yoga Meditation Necklace/ Bracelet

Mala beads bracelet/ necklace is often used as a meditation tool in various world religions. It is used to count the number of times a mantra is recited while practicing meditation.  Mala means in the Sanskrit language “garland” or “meditation garland”.  It is also popular with people interested in healthy living, meditation and spirituality. For many a Mala can simply be a symbol of positive intentions. 

Chakras are 7 energy points in our body. Each chakra is associated with specific parts of our body with a color and vibration frequency. Stay healthy by keeping these energy flow freely like a spinning wheel.

  • Chakra 7- Crown Chakra - Violet - Spiritual Connection
  • Chakra 6 - Third Eye Chakra - Indigo - Intuition, Wisdom
  • Chakra 5 - Throat Chakra - Light Blue - Expression
  • Chakra 4 - Heart Chakra - Green - Love
  • Chakra 3 - Solar Plexus Chakra - Yellow - Will Power
  • Chakra 2 - Sacral Chakra - Orange - Creativity
  • Chakra 1 - Root Chakra - Red - Survival

  • Bracelets Bead Size: Approx 6mm
    Bracelets Length: Approx 69cm
    Bracelets Inner Perimeter: Approx 67.1cm
    Natural Stones: Red Agate & Aventurine & Orange Jade & Amethyst & Tiger Eye & Lazuli
    Other Stones: Blue Turquoise
    Metals Type: Zinc Alloy, Silver Plated
    Gender: Unisex
    Chain Type: Stretchy, Beaded Bracelet



    After an order has been placed, it's immediately sent to one of our fulfillment centers where we will ship your items within 2-5 business days. In order to bring you competitive prices on top quality products, shipping times vary (average 2-3 weeks).